OneCalifornia Foundation Logo
 
Beneficial State


About
One PacificCoast

About One PacificCoast

We look forward to meeting you!

1438 Webster, Suite 101
Oakland, Ca 94612

Phone 510-663-2253
Fax 510.663.4855

 

Salvador Menjivar
Executive Director
smenjivar@onepcf.org
510-463-6560

Annie Bakke
Operations Manager
abakke@onepcf.org
510-463-6561

Miriam Joffe-Block
Program Manager
mjoffe@onepcf.org
510-463-6564

Maritessa Ares
Program Manager
mares@onepcf.org
510-463-6563

Lula Falol
Community Engagement Manager
lfalol@onepcf.org
510-463-6565

Ashley Henry
Program Manager
ahenry@onepcf.org
503-916-4231

 

Hours
Monday to Friday
9:00am to 5:00pm

 

Closed for holidays
New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Day
President's Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day